Legal notice

1. PRESENTATION.

Creator: Johanna Zaïre

Host: Wix.com - Tel Aviv (Headquarters)

 

 

2. GENERAL CONDITIONS OF USE.

The use of the site www.johannazaireofficiel.com leads to the acceptance of the general conditions of use described below. These conditions of use can be modified or supplemented at any time. This site is normally accessible at all times and updated regularly. An interruption due to technical maintenance may be required.

 

 

3. DESCRIPTION.

All the information indicated on the site www.johannazaireofficiel.com is given as an indication, and can evolve. In addition, the information on the site is given subject to modifications having been made since it was put online.

 

 

4. CONTRACTUAL LIMITATIONS.

The website cannot be held responsible for material damage linked to the use of the site. The site user agrees to access the site using material that does not contain viruses.

 

 

5. INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY.

Johanna Zaïre is the owner of the site (texts, images, logo, icons, banners etc.). Any reproduction, representation, modification, publication, adaptation of all or part of the elements of the site, whatever the means or the process used, is prohibited. Any unauthorized use of the site or any of the elements it contains will be considered as counterfeiting and prosecuted in accordance with articles L.335-2 and the Intellectual Property Code.

 

 

6. LIABILITY.

Johanna Zaïre cannot be held responsible for any damage caused to the user's equipment when accessing the site.

 

 

7. MANAGEMENT OF PERSONAL DATA.

The site is declared to the CNIL because it collects personal information, in the event of purchase on the site.

 

 

8. HYPERTEXT LINKS & COOKIES.

The site contains hypertext links to other sites. However, Johanna Zaire does not have the possibility cannot verify the content of the sites thus visited, and will not assume any responsibility. Navigation on the site www.johannazaireofficiel.com may cause the installation of cookie (s) on the user's computer. This does not identify a user, but information relating to the navigation of a computer on a site may be recorded. The data thus obtained are intended to facilitate subsequent navigation on the site, and are also intended to allow various measures of attendance.

 

 

9. JURISDICTION.

Any dispute in connection with the use of the site www.johannazaireofficiel.com is subject to French law.

 

 

10.LEXIC.

User: Internet user connecting, using the site in question.

Personal information: "information which allows, in any form whatsoever, directly or indirectly, the identification of the natural persons to whom they apply" (article 4 of law n ° 78-17 of January 6, 1978).

© 2020 - Johanna Zaïre Official

Angoulême, France

jz.officiel@gmail.com

Free delivery !

France: from 40€ of purchase.

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Musique Apple - Black Circle
  • Spotify - Black Circle

International: from 60€ of purchase.

MENTIONS LÉGALES

1. PRÉSENTATION.

Créateur : Johanna Zaïre

Hébergeur : Wix.com – Tel Aviv (Siège Social)

 

 

2. CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES D'UTILISATION.

L’utilisation du site www.johannazaireofficiel.com conduit à l’acceptation des conditions générales d’utilisation décrites ci-après . Ces conditions d’utilisation peuvent être modifiées ou complétées à tout moment.  Ce site est normalement accessible à tout moment et mis à jour régulièrement. Une interruption pour raison de maintenance technique peut être requise.

 

 

3. DESCRIPTION.

Tous les informations indiquées sur le site www.johannazaireofficiel.com sont données à titre indicatif, et peuvent évoluer. De plus, les renseignements figurant sur le site  sont donnés sous réserve de modifications ayant été apportées depuis leur mise en ligne.

 

 

4. LIMITATIONS CONTRACTUELLES.

Le site Internet ne pourra être tenu responsable de dommages matériels liés à l’utilisation du site. Lutilisateur du site s’engage à accéder au site en utilisant un matériel ne contenant pas de virus.

 

 

5. PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE.

Johanna Zaïre est propriétaire du site  (textes, images, logo, icônes, bandeaux etc). Toute reproduction, représentation, modification, publication, adaptation de tout ou partie des éléments du site, quel que soit le moyen ou le procédé utilisé, est interdite. Toute exploitation non autorisée du site ou de l’un quelconque des éléments qu’il contient sera considérée comme contrefaçon et poursuivie conformément aux articles L.335-2 et du Code de Propriété Intellectuelle.

 

 

6. RESPONSABILITÉ.

Johanna Zaïre ne pourra être tenue responsable des dommages causés au matériel de l’utilisateur, lors de l’accès au site.

 

 

7. GESTION DE DONNÉES PERSONNELLES.

Le site est déclaré à la CNIL car il recueille  des informations personnelles, en cas d'achat sur le site .

 

 

8. LIENS HYPERTEXTES & COOKIES.

Le site contient des liens hypertextes vers d’autres sites. Cependant, Johanna Zaïre n’a pas la possibilité ne peut vérifier le contenu des sites ainsi visités, et n’assumera aucune responsabilité. La navigation sur le site www.johannazaireofficiel.com peut provoquer l’installation de cookie(s) sur l’ordinateur de l’utilisateur. Cela ne permet pas d'identifier un utilisateur, mais les informations relatives à la navigation d’un ordinateur sur un site peuvent être enregistrées. Les données ainsi obtenues visent à faciliter la navigation ultérieure sur le site, et ont également vocation à permettre diverses mesures de fréquentation.

 

 

9. JURIDICTION.

Tout litige en relation avec l’utilisation du site www.johannazaireofficiel.com est soumis au droit français.

 

 

10.LEXIQUE.

Utilisateur : Internaute se connectant, utilisant le site en question.

Informations personnelles : « les informations qui permettent, sous quelque forme que ce soit, directement ou non, l'identification des personnes physiques auxquelles elles s'appliquent » (article 4 de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978).

© 2019 - Johanna Zaïre Officiel

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Musique Apple - Black Circle
  • Spotify - Black Circle